The Magic of Love Series – Ebook Set

The Magic of Love Series – Ebook Set

The Magic of Love Series Ebook Set

Get all three of Margaret Locke's highly acclaimed, award-winning books in one low-priced e-book box set! Includes A Man of Character, A Matter of Time, and A Scandalous Matter.

Order Now!
About the Book

All three of Margaret Locke’s highly acclaimed, award-winning books in the Magic of Love series in one convenient box set!

How far would you go for friendship, self-discovery, and second chances?

A Man of Character: A thirty-five-year-old bookstore owner must choose between fantasy and reality after discovering the men she’s dating are living versions of fictional characters she’d created long ago.

2017 Kindle Book Review Semi-Finalist, Romance
2016 HOLT Medallion Certificate of Merit winner for Best First Book
2015 LYRA Winner for Best General Fiction

“A Man of Character” is a HIT!!!…Simply Brilliant Novel, from beginning to end! Not your typical love story!! You will certainly fall in love with each character. Margaret Locke’s first novel is a true gift to any of us that enjoy romantic comedies with a whimsical twist.” – Annie M,”

A Matter of Time: A modern-day Austenite’s dream comes true when she lands in the arms of a Regency duke, only to learn some fantasies aren’t all they’re cracked up to be when he proves less than a Prince Charming.

2016 HOLT Medallion Winner for Best Paranormal Romance
2016 RONE Finalist for Best Paranormal Romance

“A love story and so much more, A Matter of Time should be on every fantasy, paranormal, contemporary and Regency romance readers “to read” list…I would definitely recommend this novel – you will be charmed, captivated, have a few good laughs and shed a few tears as you cheer Eliza and Dev on to find their happy every after ending.” – Marsha,

A Scandalous Matter: A scandal-scarred duke’s sister travels from Regency England to present-day Virginia in pursuit of the education and independence she’s long desired, but unexpectedly finds herself entangled with a career-consumed professor. Can they blend past and present into a mutual future?

2017 Publishers Weekly BookLife Prize Finalist
2017 Desert Rose RWA Golden Quill Finalist
2017 Orange County RWA Book Buyer’s Best Finalist

“It was amazing! It was incredible! It was everything I’ve come to expect from this series with a tease of the author’s next work that is certainly going to be on my wish list! . . . With a healthy dose of today as well as yesterday, this book had broad appeal to Contemporary and Historical Romance fans alike.” – Gina from Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Three independent novels with recurring characters. One laugh-evoking, tear-inducing, thought-provoking series.

Series: Magic of Love
Genres: Regency, Romance, Romantic Comedy, Time Travel
Publisher: Locked On Love Publishing
Publication Year: 2016
ISBN: 9780996317061
List Price: 9.99
eBook Price: 6.99
Order Now
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Amazon Kindle